L. Steve Castlen Realtors   •   2839 New Hartford Rd.   •   Owensboro, KY 42303   •   (270) 926-3500   •   1-800-CASTLEN
Property Search









MLS Search



Virtual Tours

Meet Our Agents

Tony Anderson

View my listings
tony@castlen.com
Office: (270) 926-3500
Mobile: (270) 314-6222
Fax: (270) 926-3344

Shawn Blanton

View my listings
shawn@castlen.com
Mobile: (270) 315-7178
Fax: (270) 926-3344

Diane Brancato

REALTOR
View my listings
Diane@castlen.com
Office: (270) 926-3500
Mobile: (270) 316-1127
Fax: (270) 926-3344
Selling Homes for Over 20 Years

Steve Castlen

Principal Broker/President
View my listings
castlen@castlen.com
Office: (270) 926-3500
Personal: 270-926-2800
Mobile: 270-929-0088
Fax: 270-684-8200
40 Years in Real Estate

Cheryl Contratto

REALTOR
View my listings
cherylgcontratto@gmail.com
Office: (270) 926-3500
Mobile: (270) 302-3285
Fax: (270) 926-3344
Honesty is my policy.

Sue Davis

View my listings
sueross1@msn.com
Office: 270-926-3500
Mobile: 270-993-9681
Fax: 270-926-3344

Anthony Decker

View my listings
anthony@castlen.com
Mobile: (270) 256-3501

Ondra Edds

View my listings
ondralee@aol.com
Office: (270) 926-3500
Mobile: (270) 993-0883

Sheryl Edge

View my listings
sheryledge@castlen.com
Mobile: (270) 302-4263

Timmie Renee' Ginn

View my listings
ginnhomes@gmail.com
Office: 270-926-3500
Mobile: 270-313-4246
Fax: 270-926-3344

Chris Harney

View my listings
harney@castlen.com
Office: 270-926-3500
Personal: 270-929-8818
Fax: 270-926-3344

Ted Hood, GRI

Call Hood! He's Good!
View my listings
thoodsells@hotmail.com
Personal: (270) 316-0556
Fax: (270) 926-3344
Working Night and Day to Get Your Home Sold

Sherry Howes

View my listings
sherry@castlen.com
Mobile: 270-316-4058
Fax: 270-686-7100
Selling Owensboro-One Home at a time

Sara Hulse

View my listings
sarahulse@castlen.com
Mobile: (270) 925-3524

Carol Lamar

View my listings
ncelamar@yahoo.com
Office: (270) 926-3500
Personal: (270) 570-2136

Bob Lyons

View my listings
boblyons@castlen.com
Mobile: 270-316-7669

Scott Lyons

View my listings
scottlyonsrealtor@gmail.com
Mobile: (270) 316-7041

Jim Mason

Commercial-Investment Broker
View my listings
jmason@castlen.com
Office: (270) 684-2800
Mobile: (270) 315-8292
Fax: (270) 926-3344

Mary Mattingly

FULL TIME - FULL SERVICE REALTOR
View my listings
marymattingly@castlen.com
Personal: (270) 314-7440
Fax: (270) 926-3344
Working To Exceed All Your Real Estate Needs From Start To Close!

Walter Mayes

View my listings
walter@castlen.com
Office: 270-926-3500
Mobile: 270-485-2942

Bill O'Bryan

View my listings
billobryan@bellsouth.net
Office: (270) 926-3500
Personal: (270) 929-0089
Fax: (270) 926-3344

Ken Plas

View my listings
kenplas7@gmail.com
Mobile: (270) 929-7688

Richard Raber

View my listings

La Belle Reisz

Operations Manager/Realtor
View my listings
castlen@castlen.com
Office: (270) 926-3500
Mobile: (270) 314-6116
Fax: 270-684-8200
bellereisz@mindspring.com

John Reynolds, II

View my listings
JohnReynoldsrealtor@gmail.com
Office: (270) 926-3500
Personal: (270) 485-9592
Fax: (270) 926-3344
Full Time Realtor - Full Time Service

Jonell Richeson

View my listings
jonellricheson@aol.com
Mobile: (270) 316-2700

Kim Roberts

View my listings
kimroberts@castlen.com
Mobile: (270) 903-6442

Tyler Shookman

Licensed Broker Assistant
View my listings
talktotyler@castlen.com
Office: (270) 926-3500
Mobile: (270) 925-6247
Fax: (270) 684-8200
"Talk to Tyler!"

Roger Stacy

View my listings
rlscpd00@aol.com
Office: 270-926-3500
Mobile: 270-314-8484
Fax: 270-926-3344

Devin Taylor

View my listings
devin@castlen.com
Mobile: (270) 316-8790

Jim Tong

View my listings
jimt@castlen.com
Office: (270) 926-3500
Personal: (270) 316-0090
Fax: (270) 684-6607

Johnny Wahl

Realtor
View my listings
johnnyw@castlen.com
Office: (270) 926-3500
Personal: (270) 926-4851
Mobile: (270) 993-8930
Fax: (270) 926-3344
Full Time Realtor - Full Time Service

Stephanie Williams

View my listings
stephwms05@aol.com
Office: 270-926-3500
Mobile: 270-485-6496
Fax: 270-926-3344

Vonnie Williams

View my listings
VonnieAW@aol.com
Office: (270) 926-3500
Mobile: (270) 929-9415
Fax: (270) 926-3344

Available on the App Store Android App on Google Play